Giuseppe Spazzi
Partner
Corporate, Labour e Diritto Penale

E: g.spazzi@spazzigioia.it

Riccardo Gioia
Partner
Intellectual Property

E: r.gioia@spazzigioia.it

Barbara Cabras
Partner
Corporate, Labour e Diritto Civile

E: b.cabras@spazzigioia.it

Luca Mansi
Partner
Intellectual Property

E: l.mansi@spazzigioia.it

Isotta Stucchi
Associate
Intellectual Property

E: i.stucchi@spazzigioia.it

Francesca Laurenzi
Associate
Diritto Penale e Civile

E: f.laurenzi@spazzigioia.it

Silvia Bilotto
Office Manager

E: studiolegale@spazzigioia.it

Valentina Lazzara
Office Assistant

E: studiolegale@spazzigioia.it